Brazil

Mr. Paulo Sérgio Giusti
Rua Arizona, 1422 - 9th fl - Brooklin
São Paulo - SP
04567-003
Brazil
Phone: 55-11-3528-2222
Email: psgiusti@iaction-plexus.com.br
contact-plexus-global-locations.png www.iaction-plexus.com.br

 

China

Mr. Steven Hsieh
Room 2202-2203, Building B
Far Glory International Plaza, 317 Xianxia Road
Shanghai, China, 200051
Phone: 86 (021) 6235-0519
Email: info@plexusintl.com.cn
contact-plexus-global-locations.png www.plexusintl.com.cn

 

Eurasia

Mrs. Ekaterina Bochkareva
101, office 1, Rimskogo-Korsakova prospect,
Saint Petersburg,
190121, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 313-27-83
Email: bochkareva@plexuseurasia.com
contact-plexus-global-locations.png
www.plexuseurasia.com

 

India

Wg Cdr HS Anand
3445, Sector 71, SAS Nagar
Mohali (Punjab) Pin Code 160071
India
Phone: 91-98742-45348 (HS Anand)
Phone: 91-99234-06174 (Dr. Sumeet Ghambir)
Email: hsanand@plexusintl.com

 

Italy

Mr. Antonio Ciancio
Corso Potenza
15-10143 Torino
Italia
Phone: 39 011 5681954
Email: a.ciancio@plexus-ms.com
contact-plexus-global-locations.png www.plexus-ms.com

 

Japan

Mr. Itaru (Steve) Suzuki
Mindan Building
2-10-1 Tsuruya-Cho, Kanagawa-Ku,
Yokohama, 221-0835
Japan
Phone: 81-45-311-9090
Email: info@plexus.jp
contact-plexus-global-locations.png
www.plexus.jp

 

Korea

Mr. S.Y. Won
501,12, Gukhoe-daero 74 gil
Yeongdeunpo-gu
Seoul, Korea 07238
Phone: 82-2-782-1929
82-2-782-1925
Email: sywon@plexus.co.kr
contact-plexus-global-locations.png www.plexus.co.kr

 

Mexico

Mr. José Dominguez
Paseo del Girasol # 199 Int 5
Barrio San Juan
Tequisquiapan, Queretaro 76750
Mexico
Phone: 52-414-273-4012 / 273-6108
Email: jdominguez@plexusintl.com.mx
contact-plexus-global-locations.png www.plexusintl.com.mx

 

South Africa

Mr. Raj Harilal
P.O. Boz 49033
Qualbert - 4078, Durban,
South Africa
Phone: 27-31-579-5671
Email: rharilal@plexusintl.com

 

Spain

Mr. Iñaki Sucunza Aramburu
C/ IDalia 5 B
43830 Torredembarra-Tarragona
España
Phone: +34-629515-701
Email: isucunza@plexusintl.com

 

Taiwan

Mrs. Mayble Lee
4F.-1, No. 199, Sec. 1, Daye Rd.,
Taoyuan Dist., Taoyuan City 33049,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: 866-3-3322126
Email: mayble.lee@plexus.com.tw
contact-plexus-global-locations.png
www.plexusintl.com.tw

 

UK

Mr. Leigh Rogers
12 Llys Gwyn
Maesteg
Mid Glamorgan
CF34 9BG
Phone: 01656 734297
Email: leigh@lmrglobal.co.uk
contact-plexus-global-locations.png http://lmrglobal.co.uk/